Bestyrelsen i Rødekro Udviklingsråd

Område Ansvarlige  
Formand
Hans Nørgaard Clausen
Mail: formand@roedekroby.dk
 
Næstformand
Kultur
Knud Lykke Andersen
Mail: kultur@roedekroby.dk
 
Kasserer
Conny Boe Sørensen
Mail: kasserer@roedekroby.dk
 
Sekretær
Erhverv
Annelene Madsen
Mail: erhverv@roedekroby.dk
 
Idræt
Hans Nørgaard Clausen
Mail: idraet@roedekroby.dk
 
Ældre Hans Kristian Wollesen
Mail: aeldre@roedekroby.dk
 
Foreninger i øvrigt Laila Lorenzen
Mail: foreninger@roedekroby.dk
 
Institutioner
Conny Boe Sørensen
Mail: institutioner@roedekroby.dk
 
Borgere/
grundejerforeninger
Helle Krabsen Lausten
Mail: grundejerforeninger@roedekroby.dk
 
Suppleant Flemming Kristoffersen  
Suppleant Tomas Kirk  
Suppleant Thomas Matthiasen  
Suppleant Marianne Quorp Kjærgaard  
Revisor Mogens Krag Nissen  
Revisor
Lis Bruun
 
     
Rødekro Udviklingsråd | CVR: 38322230 | 6230 Rødekro  | Tlf.: +45 28 51 29 02