Bestyrelsen i Rødekro Udviklingsråd

Område Ansvarlige  
Formand
Helle Krabsen Lausten
Mail: formand@roedekroby.dk
 
Næstformand
Kultur
 
Kasserer
Hans Nørgaard Clausen
Mail: kasserer@roedekroby.dk
 
Referent
Erhverv
Annelene Madsen
Mail: erhverv@roedekroby.dk
 
Kultur
Knud Lykke Andersen
Mail: kultur@roedekroby.dk
 
Idræt
Hans Nørgaard Clausen
Mail: idraet@roedekroby.dk
 
Ældre Mail: aeldre@roedekroby.dk

 
Foreninger i øvrigt Laila Lorenzen
Mail: foreninger@roedekroby.dk
 
Institutioner
Annelene Nørager Madse 
Mail: institutioner@roedekroby.dk
 
Borgere/
grundejerforeninger
Helle Krabsen Lausten
Mail: grundejerforeninger@roedekroby.dk
 
Suppleant Thomas Matthiasen  
Suppleant Marianne Quorp Kjærgaard  
Revisor Mogens Krag Nissen  
Revisor Lis Bruun  
     
     
Rødekro Udviklingsråd | CVR: 38322230 | 6230 Rødekro  | Tlf.: +45 28 51 29 02