Bestyrelsen i Rødekro Udviklingsråd

Område Ansvarlige  
Formand
Hans Nørgaard Clausen
Mail: formand@roedekroby.dk
Kasserer/sekretær
Conny Boe Sørensen
Mail: kasserer@roedekroby.dk
 
Erhverv
Brian Petersen
Mail: erhverv@roedekroby.dk
 
Idræt
Hans Nørgaard Clausen
Mail: idræt@roedekroby.dk
 
Ældre Hans Kristian Wollesen
Mail: aeldre@roedekroby.dk
 
Næstformand
Kultur
Knud Lykke Andersen
Mail: kultur@roedekroby.dk
 
Foreninger i øvrigt Laila Lorenzen
Mail: foreninger@roedekroby.dk
 
Institutioner Conny Boe Sørensen
Mail: institutioner@roedekroby.dk
 
Borgere/
grundejerforeninger
Helle Otte
Mail: grundejerforeninger@roedekroby.dk
 
Suppleant Birger Jørgensen  
Suppleant Helle Krabsen Lausten  
Revisor Mogens Krag Nissen  
Revisor Lis Bruun  
Rødekro Udviklingsråd | CVR: 38322230 | 6230 Rødekro  | Tlf.: +45 28 51 29 02